whitelogo

                                                                                                                               Twitter Facebook instagram

servicesbanner2

 

Shabbat Services are held each Friday evening at 6:00pm and on Saturday morning at 10:30am*. See below for the Shabbat Service Sermon topics.

Torah Study: Saturdays from 9:15–10:15am. Each Shabbat, share in Rabbi Gelfand's passion for Torah or, on occasion, learn special insights from one of our guest scholars. Make our ancient Bible and traditions come alive. No previous knowledge or Hebrew required. Hillel taught, "... the more Torah, the more life." Come regularly or drop by now and again. There's a cup of coffee, juice and a bagel and a Torah with your name on it. 

*Select Saturday mornings will have service times of 9:30am and 11:30am. Please see Service Schedule below.

Service Schedule

Saturday, April 1 | 10:30am
Vayikra
An Accounting: Not Just for Tax Season Rabbi Stoloff
Friday, April 7 | 6pm
Passover Seder: An Inside Look
Rabbi Stoloff
Saturday, April 8 | 9:30am & 11:30am
Tzav
Being There, Even if We Weren't
Rabbi Gelfand
Friday, April 14 | 6pm Passover and Easter
Rabbi Gelfand
Saturday, April 15 | 10:30am
Shabbat Pesach
Desert Discoveries Rabbi Gelfand
Friday, April 21 | 6pm Anti-Semitism: Is Now Then?
Lessons From Whitefish, Montana
Rabbi Gelfand
Saturday, April 22 | 10:30am
Shemini
Life As a Work of Art
Rabbi Gelfand
Friday, April 28 | 6pm

No Such Thing as a Small Mitzvah:
How A Little Effort from You Can Change a Lot of Lives
Rabbi Gelfand
Guest Speaker: Danny Siegel
Saturday, April 29 | 10:15am
Tazria-Metzora
Asleep in Shul: The Best Jewish Texts You Never Heard If Guest Speaker: Danny Siegel
Friday, May 5 | 6pm Rockin' Israel Shabbat
Israel 69th Birthday Celebration!
Clergy & Sheldon Low
Saturday, May 6 | 10:30am
Achrei Mot-Kedoshim
And You Shall Live by Them Rabbi Gelfand